Plan du site

Services offerts par les cliniques dentaires d'Albanie Dent

fix

Dévitalisation des dents

Chirurgie buccale

Prothèses dentaires 

Thérapie conservatrice

Info.données personnelles

Dentistes Albanie - Tourisme dentaire en Albanie

Implantologie

Blanchiment dentaire

Implants dentaires

Hygiène dentaire

Orthodontie

Endodontie

Dentisterie esthétique

Chirurgie maxillo-faciale

Parodontologie

{

info@albaniadent.com

© 2016 Par l'Albanie Dent - Dentistes Albanie - Tourisme Dentaire en Albanie - Rruga Pavarsia, 2008 Durrës (voir la carte) Téléphone: +39 3314041848

Orthodontie Albanie

L'orthodontie est une branche spécialisée de l'odontologie qui étudie les anomalies dans la constitution et la position des dents en essayant de réduire les problèmes qui pourraient survenir à la suite de ces malformations causant des difficultés à mâcher.

Le but des traitements orthodontiques est de déterminer un alignement des dents et une fonction masticatoire efficace, favorisant la santé des dents et de la cavité buccale.​

{

Les thérapies orthodontiques pratiquées en Albanie peuvent être chirurgicales ou mécaniques ;

La thérapie chirurgicale est parfois nécessaire pour extraire des dents de sagesse qui, si elles n'ont pas assez d'espace, risquent de provoquer le déplacement des dents adjacentes, créant des désalignements et même de mauvaises occlusions.


La thérapie mécanique est appliquée à l'aide de dispositifs personnalisés appropriés, fixes ou amovibles, qui produisent des mouvements guidés qui peuvent modifier certaines conditions dentaires qui, avec le temps, pourraient se détériorer de façon irréversible.

Le but des traitements orthodontiques est de déterminer un alignement des dents et une fonction masticatoire efficace, favorisant la santé des dents et de la cavité buccale.

Les thérapies orthodontiques pratiquées en Albanie peuvent être chirurgicales ou mécaniques ;

La thérapie chirurgicale est parfois nécessaire pour extraire des dents de sagesse qui, si elles n'ont pas assez d'espace, risquent de provoquer le déplacement des dents adjacentes, créant des désalignements et même de mauvaises occlusions.

La thérapie mécanique est appliquée à l'aide de dispositifs personnalisés appropriés, fixes ou amovibles, qui produisent des mouvements guidés qui peuvent modifier certaines conditions dentaires qui, avec le temps, pourraient s'aggraver de façon irréversible.

Albanie Dent - Types de traitements et appareils pour les dents


Dispositif fixe traditionnel : il consiste en l'insertion d'un fil métallique sur les dents et de certains supports qui réalignent les dents dans un temps variable, en fonction de votre situation. Il s'agit souvent d'une solution esthétique désagréable qui ne peut être enlevée qu'à la fin du traitement.

Appareil mobile : il s'agit d'un appareil qui peut être retiré indépendamment par le patient, à certaines occasions et pour effectuer l'hygiène dentaire quotidienne. Il est recommandé, par exemple, comme orthèse dentaire pour les enfants en pleine croissance, en cas de légers désalignements ou pour des besoins particuliers.

Appareil transparent : l'un des types d'appareils dentaires les plus modernes et les plus innovants. Cette solution consiste en l'application de masques transparents sur les dents qui corrigent son positionnement, étant invisibles de l'extérieur.

Invisalign est une brosse à dents transparente qui vous permet d'aligner des dents de travers en peu de temps, sans compromettre l'esthétique de la bouche pendant le traitement. C'est l'une des opérations de l'orthodontie dite invisible.

Invisalign


Invisalign est une brosse à dents transparente qui vous permet d'aligner des dents de travers en peu de temps,


sans compromettre l'esthétique de la bouche pendant le traitement. C'est l'une des opérations de l'orthodontie dite invisible.

Cette technique moderne utilise des masques en plastique transparent, appelés aligneurs, qui vous permettent de corriger les imperfections sans utiliser de fils et d'attaches métalliques dans la bouche.

Le traitement orthodontique nécessite généralement de longues périodes de traitement, qui peuvent même durer quelques années selon la gravité de la situation dentaire.

Create a website

Site map

Services offered by the Dental Clinics of Albania Dent

fix
Dentists Albania - dental Tourism in Albania

Orthodontics

Endodontics

Aesthetic dentistry

Maxillofacial surgery

Periodontology

Tooth devitalization

Oral surgery

Dental prosthesis

Conservative therapy

Personal information

Implantology

Dental whitening

Dental implants

Dental hygiene

{

info@albaniadent.com

© 2016 By Albania Dent - Dentists Albania - Dental Tourism in Albania - Rruga Pavarsia, 2008 Durrës (view on the map) Tel: +39 3314041848

Orthodontics Albania

Orthodontics is a specialized branch of dentistry that studies the anomalies of the constitution and position of the teeth trying to reduce the problems that could arise due to these malformations, causing difficulties to chew.

The purpose of orthodontic treatments is to determine an alignment of the teeth and an efficient masticatory function favoring the health of the teeth and the oral cavity​

Orthodontic therapies that are practiced in Albania can be surgical or mechanical;

Surgical therapy is sometimes necessary the extraction of wisdom teeth which, if they do not have sufficient space, risk going to cause displacements of the adjacent teeth creating misalignments and even malfunctions.

{

The mechanical therapy is applied through the use of appropriate personalized fixtures, fixed or removable, which produce guided movements that can change some dental conditions that could become irreversibly worse over time.

The purpose of orthodontic treatments is to determine an alignment of the teeth and an efficient masticatory function favoring the health of the teeth and the oral cavity

Orthodontic therapies that are practiced in Albania can be surgical or mechanical;

Surgical therapy is sometimes necessary the extraction of wisdom teeth which, if they do not have sufficient space, risk going to cause displacements of the adjacent teeth creating misalignments and even malfunctions.

The mechanical therapy is applied through the use of appropriate personalized fixtures, fixed or removable, which produce guided movements that can change some dental conditions that could become irreversibly worse over time.

Albania Dent - Types of dental treatment and equipment


Traditional fixed appliance: it consists in inserting a wire on the teeth and some supports that realign the teeth in a variable period of time, according to their situation. This is often an aesthetically unpleasant solution that can not be removed until the end of the treatment.

Mobile device: it is a device that can be removed independently by the patient, on some occasions and for daily dental hygiene. For example, it is recommended as a child's teeth when growing, in cases of slight misalignments or for special needs.

Transparent appliance: it is one of the most modern and innovative dental appliance types .. Generally, this solution is proposed to the adults who have to put the dental appliance in order to limit the discomfort. This solution consists in the application of some transparent masks on the teeth that correct the positioning, resulting invisible from the outside.

Invisalign is a transparent tooth device that allows you to align the crooked teeth in a short time, without compromising the aesthetics of the mouth during treatment. It is part of the interventions of the so-called invisible orthodontics.

Invisalign - Albania

Invisalign is a transparent tooth device that allows you to align crooked teeth in a short time,


without compromising the aesthetics of the mouth during treatment. It is part of the interventions of the so-called invisible orthodontics.

This modern technique uses transparent plastic masks, called aligners, which allows to correct imperfections, without using wires and metal fittings in the mouth

An orthodontic treatment requires generally long treatment times that could last for a few years depending on the severity of the dental situation.

Create a website